National Judicial Academy
SE-01: Seminar for Foreign Judges [Myanmar] $23^{rd} - 29^{th} \text{ August, } 2019$

Participant List

Sl. No	Name of Participant	Address
1	Ms. Aye Aye Hlaing	Deputy Director, Myanmar
2	Mr. Thaung Htwe	Deputy Director, Myanmar
3	Mr. Aung Myint	Deputy Director, Myanmar
4	Mr. Lun Baw	Deputy Director, Myanmar
5	Ms. Mya Aye	Deputy Director, Myanmar
6	Ms. Su Sandar Win	Deputy Director, Myanmar
7	Ms. Thazin Soe	Deputy Director, Myanmar
8	Ms. Nyo Nyo Hsan	Deputy Director, Myanmar
9	Mr. Khin Zaw Oo	Deputy Director, Myanmar
10	Ms. Htay Htay Maw	Deputy Director, Myanmar
11	Ms. Nwe Ni Oo	Deputy Director, Myanmar
12	Ms. Khaing Khaing Lay	Deputy Director, Myanmar
13	Mr. Zaw Zaw Tun	Assistant Director, Myanmar
14	Mr. Aung Nay Lin	Assistant Director, Myanmar
15	Mr. Soe Moe Aung	Assistant Director, Myanmar
16	Mr. Soe Lin Aung	Assistant Director, Myanmar
17	Mr. Aung Myo Nyunt	Assistant Director, Myanmar
18	Mr. Win Myint Htun	Assistant Director, Myanmar
19	Ms. Moet Moet Aye	Assistant Director, Myanmar
20	Ms. Hla Myat Mon	Assistant Director, Myanmar
21	Ms. Ohn Mar Win	Deputy District Judge, Myanmar
22	Ms. Cho Cho Win	Deputy District Judge, Myanmar
23	Ms. Hlaing Hlaing Wai	Deputy District Judge, Myanmar
24	Ms. Wah Wah Khine	Deputy District Judge, Myanmar
25	Ms. Saw Myat Nwe	Deputy District Judge, Myanmar
26	Ms. San Thida Aung	Deputy District Judge, Myanmar
27	Mr. Than Htway	Deputy District Judge, Myanmar
28	Mr. Win Naing	Deputy District Judge, Myanmar

29	Mr. Kyaw Kyaw	Additional District Judge, Myanmar
30	Mr. Win Min Htun	Township Judge, Myanmar
31	Mr. Kyaw Swa Lin	Township Judge, Myanmar
32	Mr. Than Htike Soe	Township Judge, Myanmar
33	Ms. Moe Pyae Sone Khin	Additional Township Judge, Myanmar
34	Ms. Tin Linn Khine	Additional Township Judge, Myanmar
35	Ms. Zin Mar Aung	Additional Township Judge, Myanmar
36	Ms. Hnin Nwe Oo	Additional Township Judge, Myanmar
37	Mr. Nay Lin Soe	Additional Township Judge, Myanmar
38	Ms. Phyu Phyu Thaw	Staff Officer, Myanmar
39	Mr. Kyaw Myo Win	Staff Officer, Myanmar
40	Ms. Aye Sandi Aung	Staff Officer, Myanmar